.:. Program Committee


Program Committee Chair:

  • Ron Morrison, University of St. Andrews, UK

Program Committee Members:

  • Yamine Ait Ameur, ENSMA, France
  • Dharini Balasubramaniam, University of St. Andrews, UK
  • Thais Batista, University of Rio Grande do Norte - UFRN, Brazil
  • Marco Bernardo, University of Urbino, Italy
  • Antoine Beugnard, ENST Bretagne, France
  • Jan Bosch, Intuit, USA
  • Alan W. Brown, IBM Rational, USA
  • Carlos E. Cuesta, Rey Juan Carlos University, Spain
  • Paulo Roberto Freire Cunha, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
  • Rogerio de Lemos, University of Kent, UK
  • Khalil Drira, LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse, France
  • Laurence Duchien, INRIA and University of Lille, France
  • Katrina Falkner, University of Adelaide, Australia
  • Rιgis Fleurquin, University of South Brittany - VALORIA, France
  • David Garlan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  • Carlo Ghezzi, Polytechnic of Milano, Italy
  • Ian Gorton, Pacific Northwest National Lab, USA
  • Paul Grefen, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Volker Gruhn, University of Leipzig, Germany
  • Wilhelm Hasselbring, University of Oldenburg, Germany
  • Juan Hernαndez, University of Extremadura, Spain
  • Paola Inverardi, University of L'Aquila, Italy
  • René Krikhaar, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Holland
  • Frιdιric Lang, INRIA RhΩne-Alpes, France
  • Nicole Levy, University of Versailles St-Quentin en Yvelines - PRiSM, France
  • Antonia Lopes, University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Jeff Magee, Imperial College London, UK
  • Esperanza Marcos, Rey Juan Carlos University, Spain
  • Carlo Montangero, University of Pisa, Italy
  • Ron Morrison, University of St. Andrews, UK
  • Robert L. Nord, Software Engineering Institute, USA
  • Henk Obbink, Philips Research Europe, The Netherlands
  • Flavio Oquendo, University of South Brittany - VALORIA, France
  • Mourad Oussalah, University of Nantes - LINA, France
  • Claus Pahl, Dublin City University, Ireland
  • Mike P. Papazoglou, Tilburg University, The Netherlands
  • Jennifer Pérez, Technical University of Madrid (UPM), Spain
  • Dewayne E. Perry, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Frantisek Plasil, Charles University, Czech Republic
  • Eltjo Poort, LogicaCMG, The Netherlands
  • Amar Ramdame-Cherif, University of Versailles St-Quentin en Yvelines - PRiSM, France
  • Isidro Ramos, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
  • Ralf Reussner, University of Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Clemens Schδfer, University of Leipzig, Germany
  • Bradley Schmerl, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  • Judith Stafford, Tufts University, USA
  • Clemens Szyperski, Microsoft Research, USA
  • Richard N. Taylor, University of California at Irvine, USA
  • Miguel Toro, University of Sevilla, Spain
  • J.C. (Hans) van Vliet, VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Brian Warboys, University of Manchester, UK
  • Eoin Woods, UBS Investment Bank, UK



Special Offer:
15% discount for all ECSA2008 participants on available airfares at the time of booking

Please note that "Cyprus Airways" offers a 15% discount on any available airfare at the time of reservation to all persons attending the conference. Please contact the conference organizers, "Dreamscape Conferences", for directions on how to take advantage of this special offer.

© 2007-2008, University of Cyprus
Report problems to the Webmaster
Last Modified: July, 02, 2008